Summer

What a gorgeous sky last night!  I snapped a picture of the summer solstice sunset and thought I’d share it here as I begin my new blogging adventure.

Why am I here?  I’m eager to find my audience and join a community of like minded bloggers who share my passions:  design, art, flowers, photography and entertaining, all with a simple, elegant yet modern approach.

Having just recently joined the blogging community, I’m on a learning journey and want to share my goals for the summer.

Goal 1:  blog three times a week throughout the summer (for the next 11 weeks)

Goal 2:  spend one hour a week exploring and connecting with like minded bloggers

Goal 3:  publish two guest posts before the end of the summer (by Labor Day)

I look forward to finding you!

 

Summer Solstice Sunset

4 thoughts on “Summer

  1. good luck on your blogging journey. all looks and sounds good so far. i’m at the blogging university too. excellent, although i haven’t done every single exercise. i’m now on day three of Build a Business Site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

