My July 4th Table

I’m having the family over today because my husband and I will be visiting friends tomorrow on the 4th of July.

My festive red, white and blue themed table came together beautifully.  The white table cloth with a white on white rose pattern sets a simple and elegant foundation.  My red linen napkins from Hudson Grace provide a dramatic pop of color.  And my blue water glasses pull the overall look together with my Lafayette china.

Final details include modern votive candle holders and soft amber candles, also from Hudson Grace, blue salt and pepper holders and abundant red and white roses from my garden.

Happy 4th of July (a day early)!

July 4 2016 table

3 thoughts on “My July 4th Table

Leave a Reply

